5506
5,506 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5506:
2 × 2753
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5506 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5506
  • Cardinal: 5506 can be written as Five thousand, five hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.506 × 103
Factors of 5506
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5506 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5506/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5506 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5506/
Keywords: Divisors of 5506, math, Factors of 5506, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5506, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, five hundred six.